Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Main Street, Hartford CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Salernidojo 25 days ago

Veal Chop

The food was amazing and the service was excellent! Hands down my favorite restaurant in Hartford.

Tardiff 26 days ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

Absolutely wonderful dinner! The house made ricotta is just like my Grandma used to make. The house made carrot cake is fantastic. Everything has been wonderful. This restaurant is quickly becoming our family favorite. Consistently great food and service. Service like this is few and far between these days, all the staff here are wonderful. Look forward to our next visit.

Kristen about 2 months ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

I've had so many delicious items at this restaurant, it is hard to choose just one to review! Everything is made to perfection, I've never been disappointed. The wait staff also have been superb. I get a pistachio martini when I go and it is my favorite drink on the menu.

Chobsontheridge 2 months ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

I love authentic Italian food. These Ravioli Al' Arancia are the best ravioli I ever had. Simple,yet the flavor is impressive. I would definitely recommend this to try. You'll be hooked. I was !!!! My wife and I first went to Peppercorns Grill when we first met back in the 90's and still consistent.

Michelle 2 months ago

Salmon

Tasted good.

Riceb157 25 days ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

Absolutely incredible, the best ravioli I have ever had. This ravioli is topped with an orange sauce and sage that is to die for. Service was amazing as well. My favorite restaurant by far!!

Oshj4sale about 2 months ago

Lombata alla Griglia

The Lombata might be the best steak I've eaten in a restaurant. It was cooked perfectly to temperature, with a beautiful sear on the outside. The bordelaise was wonderful and the puree di patate and rapa went fantastically alongside. The creme brulee was delicious, and they had a nice selection of grappa for after the meal as well.

John 2 months ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

Ravioli is so fresh eat day. We even took a class a couple years ago to see how you make them and the sauce. My wife and I enjoyed that cooking class. The fresh made Teramasu is to die for. Not soggy, just perfect. Love eating at the bar!

Hansley 2 months ago

Ossobucco in Bianco

To die for !! Love this place❤️

Michelle 2 months ago

Ravioli Al' Arogosta

Great as always!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA