Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Main Street, Hartford CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Oshj4sale 8 days ago

Lombata alla Griglia

The Lombata might be the best steak I've eaten in a restaurant. It was cooked perfectly to temperature, with a beautiful sear on the outside. The bordelaise was wonderful and the puree di patate and rapa went fantastically alongside. The creme brulee was delicious, and they had a nice selection of grappa for after the meal as well.

John 28 days ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

Ravioli is so fresh eat day. We even took a class a couple years ago to see how you make them and the sauce. My wife and I enjoyed that cooking class. The fresh made Teramasu is to die for. Not soggy, just perfect. Love eating at the bar!

Hansley about 1 month ago

Ossobucco in Bianco

To die for !! Love this place❤️

Michelle about 1 month ago

Ravioli Al' Arogosta

Great as always!

Guest 3 months ago

Warm Chocolate Valrohnna Cake

delicious!!

Kristen 10 days ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

I've had so many delicious items at this restaurant, it is hard to choose just one to review! Everything is made to perfection, I've never been disappointed. The wait staff also have been superb. I get a pistachio martini when I go and it is my favorite drink on the menu.

Chobsontheridge about 1 month ago

Ravioli Al' Arancia

I love authentic Italian food. These Ravioli Al' Arancia are the best ravioli I ever had. Simple,yet the flavor is impressive. I would definitely recommend this to try. You'll be hooked. I was !!!! My wife and I first went to Peppercorns Grill when we first met back in the 90's and still consistent.

Michelle about 1 month ago

Salmon

Tasted good.

Carla about 2 months ago

Salmon

It was devine. The chef cooked it to my exact specifications. I only eat fish cooked extra well done. Most chefs won't do it or can't without ruining it. It was delicious and every item they present is extra special. This chef is a master and the service staff are masters as well. My favorite restaurant is Peppercorns Grill.

Johnnypagepersonal 3 months ago

Rigatoni

The rigatoni alla boscaiola is one of my favorite dishes ever. The combination of flavors is perfect... a must try! Dino and his team make it perfectly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA